Posted in Friendship

I wanna make Fraandship with…

This whole Friendship day hoopla had me thinking- which popular characters would I love to be friends with?
1. Nancy Drew

Image
Ah.. summer vacation memories! Super sleuth with brains, beauty and balls, we could team up and work as kick-ass crime busters. ( Cue: Charlie’s Angels theme music)

2. Calvin ( Of He and Hobbes fame )

Image
My favourite six year old. Calvin, I and Hobbes would go off on our myriad adventures, piss off authority (parents, bosses, teachers alike) and have secret societies in tree houses with cool acronyms.

3. The Winchester brothers

Image
…….. Sigh. The Delicious Duo from Supernatural. As friends, they’d protect me from malevolent paranormal activity.Yea, honest, that’s the only reason I wanna get close, I mean, be a close friend of Sam/Dean Winchester.

4.Hermione Granger

Image

Smart, sassy, spitfire and a fiercely loyal friend. Enough said.

5.Mowgli

Image
Another of my childhood favourites. Picture this gang of friends – a boy who speaks ‘wolf’, a bear, a panther & a python.. and me. Talk about a multi-dimensional group. Imagine the spectrum of our conversations. Awesome, no?

Which fantasy figures would to be friends with? Go on, add some interesting names to this list!

Author:

A digital marketer by vocation and passion, I tell stories and sell ideas online. I love reading, chocolates, AR Rahman music and sarcasm. I'd love to hear your thoughts on my writing, read your posts and get fresh ideas for this blog. Alright, let's do this!

One thought on “I wanna make Fraandship with…

Comments, please?

